A n y t h i n g . A n y w h e r e . A n y t i m e


Who’ve seen my nigga friend!!??
ธันวาคม 16, 2008, 8:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok, this is gonna be funny one. Yesterday I was trying to explain about red and yellow thing to my HK friend so I googled  PAD photo, to give him some example. And I found my long lost friend in the PAD photo!  I  have tried to find him many times but fail!  His name is X.

x1

X  was born and raised in Kenya and Pattaya. I remember the moment we met in Freshmen year . I was having some fun in the Basket ball court with my friend after dinner ,trying so hard to shoot a ball into the hoop! (believe it or not  I don’t know how to play basketball) and out of nowhere this guy with the big headphone dressing all black like a nigga baller walked in and asked if he can join .We had much fun that day. X ended up in teaching basketball lesson .  Like we are  set to be friend, the next morning when I walked out to my balcony , X was walking by just at the right time. I shouted from4th floor , X! and from that day we are good friend and  hung out together eversince, fooling around campus on LA bicycle, doing NWO wrestling in gym7, badminton after dinner, 7-11 midnight chat…. X dropped out from Uni in sophomore year . we met couple times after that and then he disappeared! last moment we shared was the time he took me to play pool in Pattaya gogo bar.

So if anyone found him or know him please tell him to contact me asap!

He’ s tall and dark like a nigga, fast runner ,basketball player, speaking Thai n native English, individual,looking a little bit better than this photo!!!

X!!! What are you doing in that stupid cap?!! show up dude, I miss you.


ให้ความเห็น so far
ใส่ความเห็น



ใส่ความเห็น